Duluth High School Challenging All to Succeed

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Administration

 
Dr. Eric Davidson
Position/Area: Principal
Email: eric_davidson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sheila Holder
Position/Area: Administrative Assistant
Email: sheila_holder@gwinnett.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Sheryl Ackers
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Testing Coordinator, Teacher Recognition, Literacy, Teacher of the Year, New Teachers/New Teacher Mentors, and Secondary Title IX Coordinator
Email: Sheryl_Ackers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us  

Chris Bess
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/STEAM initiative Coordinator & Advanced Placement Support
Student Management A-E (10th-12th), Transportation, Enrollment, Teach Gwinnett
Email: Chris_Bess@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Christian Garcia
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Discipline Coordinator/Teacher Support Specialist
Student Management M-R (10th-12th), Emergency Plans, Title IX, Project Lead the Way
Email: Christian_Garcia@gwinnett.k12.ga.
Debra Gorvett
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Title I
Intervention Specialist, LSPI, School Data Specialist, Advisement
Email: Debra_Gorvett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dr. Scott Gravitt
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Community School Director
Facilities Management
Email: Scott_Gravitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Student Management S-Z (10th-12th)
Tessa Heaton
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Clubs/Activities, Website, Graduation, Field Trips, Curriculum Support
Email: Tessa_Heaton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ann Herron
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment, GSLT, Staff Development
Email: Ann_Herron@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dr. Gail Kise
Position/Area: Assistant Principal, AP Program Coordinator, SST/RTI/504, Hospital Homebound
Student Management F-L (10th-12th)
Email: gail_kise@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Samantha Marino
Position/Area: Assistant Principal, 9th Grade
Student Attendance and Management
Email: Samantha_Marino@gwinnett.k12.ga.us