Duluth High School Challenging All to Succeed

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Administration

 
Dr. Eric Davidson
Position/Area: Principal
Email: eric_davidson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sheila Holder
Position/Area: Administrative Assistant
Email: sheila_holder@gwinnett.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Sheryl Ackers
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Testing Coordinator, New Teacher Support, Literacy
Email: Sheryl_Ackers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us  

Chris Bess
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/STEAM initiative & Advanced Placement Support
Discipline A-E (10th-12th)
Email: Chris_Bess@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Christian Garcia
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Discipline Coordinator/Teacher Support Specialist
Discipline M-R (10th-12th)
Email: Christian_Garcia@gwinnett.k12.ga.
Debra Gorvett
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Title I
Intervention Specialist
Email: Debra_Gorvett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dr. Scott Gravitt
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Community School Director
Facilities Management
Email: Scott_Gravitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tessa Heaton
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Clubs/Activities, Website, Graduation, Field Trips, Curriculum Support
Email: Tessa_Heaton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ann Herron
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Email: Ann_Herron@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cindy Kinchen
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/9th Grade Administrator
9th Grade Academy, Vertical Teams, Middle School Transition
Email: cindy_kinchen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us  
Dr. Gail Kise
Position/Area: Assistant Principal, AP Testing, SST/RTI/504 
Discipline F-L (10th-12th)
Email: gail_kise@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tawanna Mintz
Position/Area: Assistant Principal
Discipline S-Z (10th-12th)
Email: Tawanna_Mintz@gwinnett.k12.ga.us