CONTACT US
Counseling Office Hours: 6:45am - 2:45pm (EST)
Address: 3737 Brock Road | Duluth, Georgia 30096
Phone: (770) 232-3322
Fax: (770) 232-3323
                                                  DHS Counseling Department Staff
9th Grade Counselor A-Z Daniel Lisenby Daniel_Lisenby@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
10th-12th Grade Counselors      
  A-D          

Donyale Turner                                 

Donyale_Turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  E-K

Kim Tepker

Kim_Tepker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  L-Ra 

Crystal Jordan               

Crystal_Jordan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  Re-Z Jessica Smith Jessica_Lima_Smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
College & Career Counselor A-Z

Dr. Brian Fenner   

 

Brian_Fenner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Counselor Intern   Shayla McGlothan Shayla_McGlothan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Counselor Intern   Shanta' Miles Shanta_Stewart_Miles@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 

Clerical Support Staff

Michelle Thomas

 Office Manager

Jennifer Harward Registrar
Melinda Ramsey Student Data Mgmt. Clerk

Additional DHS Support Staff

Wendy Senior

School Social Worker

            

School Psychologist