Duluth High School Challenging All to Succeed

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please create a marquee.

CONTACT US

 DHS Counseling Department Staff
 
9th Grade Counselor A-Z Daniel Lisenby Daniel_Lisenby@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
10th-12th Grade Counselors A-D Donyale Turner Donyale_Turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  E-K Kim Tepker Kim_Tepker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  L-Ra Crystal Jordan Crystal_Jordan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  Re-Z Jessica Smith Jessica_Lima_Smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
College & Career Counselor A-Z Dr. Brian Fenner Brian_Fenner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Counselor Intern   Shanta' Miles Shanta_Stewart_Miles@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 
 
DHS Clerical Staff
 
Office Manager
Michelle Thomas
Registrar Jennifer Harward
Student Data Management Clerk Melinda Ramsey
 
 
Additional DHS Support Staff
School Social Worker Wendy Senior
 
Counseling Office Hours:
6:45AM - 2:45PM (EST)
 
3737 Brock Road NW
Duluth, GA 30096
 
Phone: (770) 232-3322
Fax: (770) 232-3323