Duluth High School Challenging All to Succeed

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

CONTACT US

 DHS Counseling Department Staff
 
  Student Last Names: Counselor: E-Mail Address:
9th Grade Counselor A - Z Daniel Lisenby Daniel_Lisenby@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
10th-12th Grade Counselors A - D Donyale Turner Donyale_Turner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  E - K Kim Tepker Kim_Tepker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  L - Ra Crystal Jordan Crystal_Jordan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
  Re - Z Jessica Smith Jessica_Lima_Smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
College & Career Counselor A - Z Dr. Brian Fenner Brian_Fenner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 
 
DHS Clerical Staff
 
Office Manager
Michelle Thomas
Registrar Jennifer Harward
Student Data Management Clerk Melinda Ramsey
 
 
Additional DHS Support Staff
School Social Worker Wendy Senior
 
Counseling Office Hours*:
6:45AM - 2:45PM (EST)
 
Address:
3737 Brock Road NW
Duluth, GA 30096
 
Phone: (770) 232-3322
Fax: (678) 442-5165

*The DHS Counseling Office hours vary in the months of June & July. Please call the Main Office at (770) 476-5206 for additional details.