Duluth High School Challenging All to Succeed

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Administration

 
Dr. Eric Davidson
Position/Area: Principal
Email: eric_davidson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sheila Holder
Position/Area: Administrative Assistant
Email: sheila_holder@gwinnett.k12.ga.us 

Sheryl Ackers
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Assistant Principal/Testing Coordinator, New Teacher Support, Literacy
Email: Sheryl_Ackers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us  

Chris Bess
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/STEAM initiative & Advanced Placement Support
Email: Chris_Bess@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Christian Garcia
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Discipline Coordinator/Teacher Support Specialist
Email: Christian_Garcia@gwinnett.k12.ga.
Debra Gorvett
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Title I
Email: Debra_Gorvett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Scott Gravitt
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Community School Director
Email: Scott_Gravitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tessa Heaton
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Athletic Director, Clubs/Activities, Website, Graduation
Email: Tessa_Heaton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ann Herron
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Email: Ann_Herron@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Cindy Kinchen
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/9th Grade Administrator
9th Grade Academy, Vertical Teams, Middle School Transition
Email: cindy_kinchen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us  
Gail Kise
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Discipline D-K (10th-12th), AP Testing, SST/RTI/504 
Email: gail_kise@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Denny Lytle
Position/Area: Assistant Principal/Discipline A-C (10th-12th), Field Trips, Surveys
Email: Denny_Lytle@gwinnett.k12.ga.us