Duluth High School Challenging All to Succeed

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please create a marquee.

Administration

Position/Area: Principal
Department...: Administration - Department Chair
Email: anthony_smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sheryl Ackers

Position/Area: Administrator - Testing
Department...: Administration
Email: Sheryl_Ackers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us  

Eric Davidson
Position/Area: Associate Principal
Department...: Administration
Email: Eric_Davidson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us  

Sheila Holder
Position/Area: Administrative Secretary
Department...: Administration
Email:  

Cindy Kinchen
Position/Area: 9th Grade Administrator
Department...: Administration
Email: cindy_kinchen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us  

Gail Kise
Position/Area: Administration Discipline G-M
Department...: Administration
Email: gail_kise@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Debra Gorvett
Position/Area: Assistant Principal, Title I
Department...: Administration
Email: Debra_Gorvett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Scott Gravitt
Position/Area: Assistant Principal Discipline N-Z
Department...: Administration
Email: Scott_Gravitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Tessa Heaton
Position/Area: Athletic Director
Department...: Administration
Email: Tessa_Heaton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Denny Lytle
Position/Area: Assistant Principal, Discipline A-F
Department...: Administration
Email: Denny_Lytle@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Ann Herron
Position/Area: Assistant Principal for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Department...: Administration
Email: Ann_Herron@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Wayne Ford
Position/Area: Assistant Principal, Community School Director
Department...: Administration
Email: Wayne_Ford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us